3 in 30


The 3 in 30 challenge.

 
I’m joining this challenge this year.
 
This is great. I love to plan, but one of my weaknesses is that I overload myself. By sticking to working on 3 things for the next 30 days, I believe it can be done. I can do it!


If you are new to the whole 3 in 30 challenge, be sure to check it out!

Tammara’s 3 in 30 for January

1. Stick to the meal/exercise plan which will help me lose the weight.

2. Drink eight glasses of water a day.

3. Finish 2 of my 10 Winter Goals for work.

This week has been a slippery one, but every day counts towards strengthening my commitment to myself and eventually witnessing lasting change.

How bout you? What goals do you have for yourself this month?

6 thoughts on “3 in 30

  1. Allison says:

    Hey there! Stopping in from 3 in 30. Great goals for this month! Isn't it surprising how hard it is to actually drink 8 -10 glasses of water a day?! Since I'm 7 months pregnant my dr. really wants me to do this or more!! So much water! But it's good for you 🙂 Good Luck

  2. Sara Duggan says:

    Hi, I'm stopping by from the 3 in 30 challenge. Those are attainable goals. I know about over committing in the goal department. It was difficult for me to pick just 3 but I managed and hopefully this will help me to let go of my 'perfectionistic tendencies'.
    Glad to have to on board.

  3. Teri says:

    Hi, stopping by from the 3 in 30 link up. A slippery week? I understand that – I had to make a few adjustments myself. BUT, like you mentioned – we need to keep on keeping on!! Baby steps forward and be raking them down for sure helps!

    Have a great next week!!

    Keeping it Personal,
    Teri

Leave a Reply

