Meal Plan – 2012 week 2

Cooking for the Heaslip Boys – Meal Planning


Trying something new to keep me posting more frequently. Got this idea from Erin’s blog – she has a separate page for this. We’ll see how far I get and if it requires one from me 🙂 I particularly like reading her posts at her main site here because she’s a mom of 2 boys and another on the way and I find we often thinks alike 🙂

Here we go…

Week of January 8-14

Sunday Out for Dinner (gift card – yay!)
Monday – Sandwiches & Turkey Soup
Tuesday – Skillet Veggie Lasagne
Wednesday – Mama T’s Meatloaf & Greek Roasted Potatoes
Thursday – (BBall Practise) – Veggie Wraps
Friday – Salsa Chicken w Rice
Saturday – Tacos and Salad
When I eventually get in the groove for this, I’ll post recipes too 🙂
Leave a Reply

